How do I delete my account?

Posted on 2023-03-23 Updated on 2023-11-09

To delete your account, go to your profile settings and click on delete account.

Please keep in mind that once you do this, you will lose all access and data associated with your account, including words and created material.

We are sorry to see you leave.

If you're willing to share your thoughts, we'd love to know why you decided to delete your account.

Note: Be sure to cancel any subscription you may have before deleting your account to avoid still being charged after. Learn how to cancel your subscription

Found this article helpful?

[ 1 Out of 1 Found Helpful ]

Still no luck? we can help!

Submit a ticket and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Support Chat Available
Account login is required to start, please login to your account to proceed.